Local Government - Important Numbers

R.M. of St. Andrews Municipal Office
E-Mail: mailto:office@rmofstandrews.com
204-738-2264 or 1-866-738-2264 (Toll Free)
Fire/Police/Ambulance - Emergency
911
RCMP - Non-Emergency
204-482-1222 (General Inquires)
Recreation Director - Teresa Howell
E-Mail: recreation@rmofstandrews.com
204-738-2264 or 1-866-738-2264 (Toll Free)
By-Law Enforcement
Email: bylaw@rmofstandrews.com
204-738-2264 or 1-866-738-2264 (Toll Free)
Animal Control
204-757-2083
Building Permits (Red River Planning District)
Website: www.rrpd.ca / E-Mail: info@rrpd.ca
204-482-3717 or 1-800-876-5831 (Toll Free)
Weed Control (Selkirk Weed Control District)
204-785-3638
Assessment Branch (Local Government Services)
204-785-5092 or 1-866-262-9786 (Toll Free)
Mayor George Pike
204-223-7003 / mayor@rmofstandrews.com
Councillor Rob Ataman (Ward 1)
204-781-3003 / rob@rmofstandrews.com
Councillor Elmer Keryluk (Ward 2)
204-470-5854 / ekeryluk@mts.net
Councillor Russ Paradoski (Ward 3)
204-770-0338 / russell@rmofstandrews.com
Councillor Joy Sul (Ward 4)
204-485-2335 / joy@rmofstandrews.com
Councillor Rob Hogg (Ward 5)
204-485-5993 / robhogg@rmofstandrews.com
Deputy Mayor Laurie Hunt (Ward 6)
204-485-1354 / laurie@rmofstandrews.com

OTHER IMPORTANT NUMBERS:

Jeff Wharton, MLA
Phone:  204-642-7843
 
James Bezan, MP
Phone:  1-888-247-9606